ACS Telefon: +43 7228 20088 0

… immer

eine Kabellänge voraus!

Vertriebsmanagement Inland

Thomas Thaller

Vertriebsmanager Österreich

Tel +43 7228 20088 120
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8341027
thaller.thomas@acs.at

Brigitte Wenzl

Vertriebsmanagerin Inland (EVU)

Tel +43 7228 20088 148
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8133894
wenzl.brigitte@acs.at

Gerhard Guger

Vertriebsmanager Inland (Key Accounts)

Tel +43 7228 20088 170
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 9624357
guger.gerhard@acs.at

Harald Maranitsch

Vertriebsmanager Inland (Maschinenbau)

Tel +43 7228 20088 146
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 2455755
maranitsch.harald@acs.at

Petra Reder

Vertriebsmanagerin Inland (Großhandel)

Tel +43 7228 20088 180
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8341026
reder.petra@acs.at

Sachbearbeitung Inland

Roland Danhofer

Senior Sachbearbeiter Vertrieb Inland

Tel +43 7228 20088 143
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
danhofer.roland@acs.at

Tamara Tonezzer

Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb Inland

Tel +43 7228 20088 141
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
tonezzer.tamara@acs.at