ACS Phone: +43 7228 20088 0

… always

a cable length ahead!

Sales Management National

Thomas Thaller

Sales Manager Austria

phone +43 7228 20088 120
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8341027
thaller.thomas@acs.at

Brigitte Wenzl

Sales Manager National (power supply)

phone +43 7228 20088 148
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8133894
wenzl.brigitte@acs.at

Gerhard Guger

Sales Manager National (key account)

phone +43 7228 20088 170
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 9624357
guger.gerhard@acs.at

Harald Maranitsch

Sales Manager National (mechanical engineering)

phone +43 7228 20088 146
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 2455755
maranitsch.harald@acs.at

Petra Reder

Sales Manager National (wholesale)

phone +43 7228 20088 180
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
Mobil +43 664 8341026
reder.petra@acs.at

Assistance National

Roland Danhofer

Senior Sales Assistant National

phone +43 7228 20088 143
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
danhofer.roland@acs.at

Ines Arbeithuber

Sales Assistant National

phone +43 7228 20088 145
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
arbeithuber.ines@acs.at

Tamara Tonezzer

Sales Assistant National

phone +43 7228 20088 141
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
tonezzer.tamara@acs.at