ACS Phone: +43 7228-2008-0

… always

a cable length ahead!

KV-R-M

Application

Plant and machine construction, Robot construction, Automation technology, Vehicle construction and shipbuilding, Rail technology, Installation technology, Control cabinet construction


art. no.
weight
size
clamping range
thread lenght
spanner size
unit
colour
07218006 0.008 M16 x 1,5 2-7 8 20 100 light grey RAL 7035
07218041 0.01 M16 x 1,5 2-7 8 20 100 black RAL 9005
07218042 0.008 M16 x 1,5 2-7 8 20 100 grey RAL 7001
07218008 0.01 M20 x 1,5 4-10 9 24 100 light grey RAL 7035
07218010 0.01 M20 x 1,5 4-10 9 24 100 black RAL 9005
07218043 0.008 M20 x 1,5 4-10 9 24 100 grey RAL 7001
07218009 0.011 M25 x 1,5 5-14 11 28 50 light grey RAL 7035
07218040 0.01 M25 x 1,5 5-14 11 28 50 black RAL 9005
07218044 0.008 M25 x 1,5 5-14 11 28 50 grey RAL 7001
07218016 0.02 M32 x 1,5 10-21 11 36 25 light grey RAL 7035
material Polyamide PA 6.6

nach DIN EN 50262, UL/CSA

material Polyamide PA 6.6
operation temp. fixed -25°C ... +100°C

Contact

Export

Management

Angela Mesarosch

Management Eastern Europe

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Prok. Manfred Lederhilger

Export Management

phone +43 7228 20088-342
Fax +43 7228 20088-349
Mobil +43 664 1724858
lederhilger.manfred@acs.at

Division Management

Veronika Jautz

Czech Republic and Slovakia

phone +43 7228 20088 132
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
jautz.veronika@acs.at

Jaroslav Loučka

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mobil +42 0727 835 409
loucka.jaroslav@acs.at

Angela Mesarosch

Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Export Sales Assistant

Monika Bikic MBA

phone +43 7228 20088 140
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
bikic.monika@acs.at

Anita Böröcz

phone +43 7228 20088-130
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
boeroecz.anita@acs.at

Bc. Mariana Horak

phone +43 7228 20088-131
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
horak.mariana@acs.at

Marino Kokalovic

phone +43 7228 20088 134
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
kokalovic.marino@acs.at