ACS Phone: +43 7228-2008-0

… always

a cable length ahead!

YMLCM

Application

Installation in dry and wet rooms as interconnection cable for frequency and studio technique.


art. no.
dimensions
colour
outer-Ø
weight
03113001 2 x 0,75 black 6,9 100
03113002 3 x 0,75 black 7,4 120
03113003 4 x 0,75 black 7,9 135
inner conductor fine-stranded bare copper acc. DIN VDE 0295 cl. 5 / IEC 60228 cl. 5
core insulation polyvinylchlorid (PVC)
stranding element cores stranded in layers
shielding 1 tinned copper braid
coat polyethylen compound (PE)
outer sheath material PVC

acc. to factory standard

inner conductor fine-stranded bare copper acc. DIN VDE 0295 cl. 5 / IEC 60228 cl. 5
core insulation polyvinylchlorid (PVC)
stranding element cores stranded in layers
shielding 1 tinned copper braid
coat polyethylen compound (PE)
outer sheath material PVC
test voltage 2000 Veff
operating capacity 130 nF/100m
conductor loop resistance 26 Ohm/km
bending radius fixed 10
operation temp. fixed -20°C … +70°C
operation temp. moved -5°C … +70°C
fire behavior self-extinguishing and flame retardant

Contact

Export

Management

Angela Mesarosch

Management Eastern Europe

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Prok. Manfred Lederhilger

Export Management

phone +43 7228 20088-342
Fax +43 7228 20088-349
Mobil +43 664 1724858
lederhilger.manfred@acs.at

Division Management

Veronika Jautz

Czech Republic and Slovakia

phone +43 7228 20088 132
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
jautz.veronika@acs.at

Jaroslav Loučka

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mobil +42 0727 835 409
loucka.jaroslav@acs.at

Angela Mesarosch

Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Export Sales Assistant

Monika Bikic MBA

phone +43 7228 20088 140
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
bikic.monika@acs.at

Anita Böröcz

phone +43 7228 20088-130
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
boeroecz.anita@acs.at

Bc. Mariana Horak

phone +43 7228 20088-131
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
horak.mariana@acs.at

Marino Kokalovic

phone +43 7228 20088 134
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
kokalovic.marino@acs.at