ACS Phone: +43 7228-2008-0

… always

a cable length ahead!

F/UTP (UTP/S) 250 MHz

Application

The high-frequency properties are much better than required in Category 5e. The slim design and high flexibility make for easy installation in risers and cable channels up to the job.


art. no.
awg
dimensions
colour
outer-Ø
weight
03422001 AWG24/1 4 x 2 grey 6,5 43
inner conductor 0,53mm bare copper (AWG24/1)
core insulation PE or SFS-PE foamed
core colour code to ISO/IEC 11801
stranding element 4 pairs twisted
overall shield Al-foil
outer sheath material FR-PVC

ISO/IEC 11801 Ed.2:2002, EN50173-1:2002, TIA/EIA 568 B.2-1:2002 and EN50173

inner conductor 0,53mm bare copper (AWG24/1)
core insulation PE or SFS-PE foamed
core colour code to ISO/IEC 11801
stranding element 4 pairs twisted
overall shield Al-foil
outer sheath material FR-PVC
test voltage 700 V/AC
insulation resistance nom. 5 GOhm x km at +20°C
operating capacity 50 nF/km nom.
conductor loop resistance max. 190 Ohm/km to VDE 0812
bending radius moved 15
bending radius fixed one time: 4
often: 8
operation temp. fixed -20°C … +60°C
operation temp. moved 0°C … +50°C
fire behavior self-extinguishing and flame retardant
fire test FR-PVC meets fire regulation VDE 0472 part 804 type of test B (IEC 332-1)

Contact

Export

Management

Angela Mesarosch

Management Eastern Europe

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Prok. Manfred Lederhilger

Export Management

phone +43 7228 20088-342
Fax +43 7228 20088-349
Mobil +43 664 1724858
lederhilger.manfred@acs.at

Division Management

Veronika Jautz

Czech Republic and Slovakia

phone +43 7228 20088 132
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
jautz.veronika@acs.at

Jaroslav Loučka

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mobil +42 0727 835 409
loucka.jaroslav@acs.at

Angela Mesarosch

Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Export Sales Assistant

Monika Bikic MBA

phone +43 7228 20088 140
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
bikic.monika@acs.at

Anita Böröcz

phone +43 7228 20088-130
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
boeroecz.anita@acs.at

Bc. Mariana Horak

phone +43 7228 20088-131
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
horak.mariana@acs.at

Marino Kokalovic

phone +43 7228 20088 134
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
kokalovic.marino@acs.at