ACS Phone: +43 7228-2008-0

… always

a cable length ahead!

RG

Application

Used in high frequency transmission, especially for transmitters and receivers, computers, radio and TV transmissions. The varied mechanical, thermal and electronic properties of coaxial cables allow the use to GHz levels according to the cable type.


art. no.
type
dimensions
colour
outer-Ø
weight
03001004 PVC RG 59 B/U black 6,2 52
03001024 LSOH RG 59 B/U black 6,2 52
inner conductor 1 x 0,6 Steel/copper, bare
core insulation 3,7 PE
overall shield bare, copper braid
outer sheath material special polyvinylchlorid (PVC)/HM2

US-Military specifications MIL-C-17

inner conductor 1 x 0,6 Steel/copper, bare
core insulation 3,7 PE
overall shield bare, copper braid
outer sheath material special polyvinylchlorid (PVC)/HM2
insulation resistance 105 MOhm/km
operating capacity 67 pF/m
conductor loop resistance 171 Ohm/km
Impedance: 75±3 Ohm
Attenuation approx. dB/100 m:
200 MHz: 16,5
400 MHz: 24
800 MHz: 35
bending radius fixed 12
operation temp. fixed -35°C … +80°C

Contact

Export

Management

Angela Mesarosch

Management Eastern Europe

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Prok. Manfred Lederhilger

Export Management

phone +43 7228 20088-342
Fax +43 7228 20088-349
Mobil +43 664 1724858
lederhilger.manfred@acs.at

Division Management

Veronika Jautz

Czech Republic and Slovakia

phone +43 7228 20088 132
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
jautz.veronika@acs.at

Jaroslav Loučka

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mobil +42 0727 835 409
loucka.jaroslav@acs.at

Angela Mesarosch

Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Export Sales Assistant

Monika Bikic MBA

phone +43 7228 20088 140
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
bikic.monika@acs.at

Anita Böröcz

phone +43 7228 20088-130
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
boeroecz.anita@acs.at

Bc. Mariana Horak

phone +43 7228 20088-131
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
horak.mariana@acs.at

Marino Kokalovic

phone +43 7228 20088 134
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
kokalovic.marino@acs.at