ACS Phone: +43 7228-2008-0

… always

a cable length ahead!

YR

Application

In telecommunications equipment and related facilities, especially for connecting stations with the central unit. For laying indoor, outdoor use is limited. As transmission line in power systems not permitted.


art. no.
dimensions
colour
outer-Ø
weight
02905001 2 x 0,8 white 4,8 35
02905002 3 x 0,8 white 5 40
02905003 4 x 0,8 white 5,5 50
02905004 5 x 0,8 white 5,9 60
02905005 6 x 0,8 white 6,4 70
02905006 10 x 0,8 white 8,1 100
inner conductor bare copper conductor, solid 0,8 mm
core insulation polyvinylchlorid compound (PVC)
outer sheath material polyvinylchlorid compound (PVC)

acc. to factory standard
CE = The product is conformed with the EC Low-Voltage Directive 2014/35/EU.

inner conductor bare copper conductor, solid 0,8 mm
core insulation polyvinylchlorid compound (PVC)
outer sheath material polyvinylchlorid compound (PVC)
rated voltage 100 V eff
test voltage 1000 V
insulation resistance 105 MOhm/km
bending radius fixed 15
operation temp. fixed -30°C … +70°C
fire behavior acc. to EN 60332-1-2

Contact

Export

Management

Angela Mesarosch

Management Eastern Europe

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Prok. Manfred Lederhilger

Export Management

phone +43 7228 20088-342
Fax +43 7228 20088-349
Mobil +43 664 1724858
lederhilger.manfred@acs.at

Division Management

Veronika Jautz

Czech Republic and Slovakia

phone +43 7228 20088 132
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
jautz.veronika@acs.at

Jaroslav Loučka

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mobil +42 0727 835 409
loucka.jaroslav@acs.at

Angela Mesarosch

Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia

phone +43 7228 20088-133
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
Mobil +43 664 9624355
mesarosch.angela@acs.at

Export Sales Assistant

Monika Bikic MBA

phone +43 7228 20088 140
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
bikic.monika@acs.at

Anita Böröcz

phone +43 7228 20088-130
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
boeroecz.anita@acs.at

Bc. Mariana Horak

phone +43 7228 20088-131
Fax +43 7228 20088-200
horak.mariana@acs.at

Marino Kokalovic

phone +43 7228 20088 134
Fax +43 7228 20088 200
kokalovic.marino@acs.at